Triangle Tango Board Extension of Service

Dear All,

The following members of the 2015 Board have agreed to serve in 2016: Yemiko Clinton, Cecil Ho, Suni Yagui and Bev Biggs.

Please use the link, below, to vote whether you agree to have the 2015 Triangle Tango Board serve in 2016.  Your vote will be anonymous.

We will accept submissions until 12:00 p.m. on Friday, February 19.

Thank you!